## The John Crook Scholarship Eligible Institutions

University of Abertay Dundee

Aberystwyth University Anglia Ruskin University

University of the Arts London

Aston University
University of Bangor
Bath Spa University

University of Bedfordshire Birkbeck, University of London Birmingham City University

Bishop Grosseteste University

University of Bolton Bournemouth University Arts University Bournemouth

University of Bradford University of Brighton Brunel University

University of Buckingham

Buckinghamshire New University Canterbury Christchurch University Cardiff Metropolitan University

University of Central Lancashire

University of Chester University of Chichester City University London Coventry University

University for the Creative Arts

University of Cumbria

De Montfort University Leicester

University of Derby University of East London Edge Hill University

Edinburgh Napier University

Falmouth University

Glasgow Caledonian University

University of Gloucestershire University of Greenwich Glyndwr University

Harper Adams University Heriot-Watt University University of Hertfordshire

University of the Highlands and Islands

University of Huddersfield

University of Hull Keele University Kingston University Leeds Beckett University Leeds Trinity University University of Lincoln Liverpool Hope University

Liverpool John Moores University University of London – Goldsmiths

University of London – Heythrop College

London Metropolitan University London South Bank University Manchester Metropolitan University

Middlesex University Newman University University of Northampton Northumbria University

Norwich University of the Arts Nottingham Trent University

The Open University Oxford Brookes University University of Plymouth University of Portsmouth

Queen Margaret University Edinburgh The Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen

Roehampton University Royal Agricultural University University of St Mark & St John

University of Salford

Sheffield Hallam University University of South Wales Southampton Solent University

Staffordshire University University of Stirling University of Strathclyde University of Sunderland

University of Wales Trinity St David (formerly

Swansea Metropolitan University)

University of Teesside University of Ulster University of West London University of Westminster

University of the West of England University of the West of Scotland

University of Winchester
University of Wolverhampton
University of Worcester
York St John University